Lay Member to Annual Conference
Eileen Miller
Chair of the Council
Ellen Curran
Council Secretary
Youth Coordinator
Brandi Tapponnier
Chair of the Board of Trustees
Richard Jones
Chair of the Finance Committee
Craig Vaughn
Chair of the SPRC (Staff Parish Relations Committee)
Kristina Moore
Pam Jones
Financial Secretary
Roberta Bordash
Youth Representatives to Council
Katie Koerper
Helen Rickert